Meet Our Staff

Fr. Anthony Urban

Pastor

St. Thomas Church Website


Lucy Splonskowski

Business Manager/Secretary

lucy.splonskowski@k12.sd.us

Mady Johannsen

Preschool

mady.johannsen@k12.sd.us

Betty Walker

Preschool Aide

Pauline Thielbar

Kitchen

Susan Glodt

Kindergarten

susan.glodt@k12.sd.us

Gwen Collins

Second Grade

gwen.collins@k12.sd.us

Sarah DeBoer

First Grade

sarah.deboer@k12.sd.us

Audrey Johnson

Fourth Grade

audrey.johnson@k12.sd.us

Carol Allgaier

Fifth Grade

carol.allgaier@k12.sd.us


Stephenie Wipf

Music/PE

stephenie.wipf@k12.sd.us

Rita Feldhaus

Library

rita.feldhaus@k12.sd.us

Christina Blessinger

Art

christina.blessinger@k12.sd.us

Cindy Meyer

Custodian

cindy.meyer@k12.sd.us