Meet Our Staff

Fr. Anthony Urban

Pastor

St. Thomas Church Website




Lucy Splonskowski

Business Manager/Secretary

lucy.splonskowski@k12.sd.us

Mady Johannsen

Preschool

mady.johannsen@k12.sd.us

Rita Feldhaus

Kindergarten

rita.feldhaus@k12.sd.us

Sarah DeBoer

First/Second Grade

sarah.deboer@k12.sd.us

Tammitha Ausmus

3rd Grade

tammitha.ausmus@k12.sd.us

Court Weck

4th/5th Grade

court.weck@k12.sd.us

Steph Helms

PE/Music

Stephenie.helms@k12.sd.us

Cindy Meyer

Custodian

cindy.meyer@k12.sd.us