Meet Our Staff

Lucy Splonskowski

Business Manager/Secretary

lucy.splonskowski@k12.sd.us

Mady Johannsen

Preschool Teacher/PE

mady.johannsen@k12.sd.us

Betty Walker

Morning Preschool Aide

Julie Bobzein

Afternoon Preschool Aide


Susan Glodt

Kindergarten

susan.glodt@k12.sd.us

Sarah DeBoer

Second/Third Grade

3rd Grade Website

sarah.deboer@k12.sd.us

Robin Kelsey

Fifth Grade

robin.kelsey@k12.sd.us

Stephenie Wipf

Music

stephenie.wipf@k12.sd.us

Rita Feldhaus

Library

rita.feldhaus@k12.sd.us

Christina Blessinger

Art

christina.blessinger@k12.sd.us

Cindy Meyer

Custodian

cindy.meyer@k12.sd.us